STEP 1 

I’m finally taking the plunge. I’m giving the step 1 along with final year. 

Holy shit. I can already forsee all the relentless pressure and tension. 

But this time, I’m not going to compromise my health. Usually, I study like a beast and then eat my stress in the form of the junk food. Then I feel like shit. 

Which leads to more stress eating and the vicious cyle repeats. I would love if the scale went down this time instead of up! 

Let’s see how it goes. So the plan is to blog everyday, honestly. If I had a shit day, I’m going to say here. Hopefully there are more good days than shit ones. 

That’s all for now I guess x 

Leave a Reply

